Councillors and Trustees

You can contact the Parish Council Office on (01793) 782925.

 

The office is on the first floor of the Memorial Hall and is open to the public on Tuesday and Thursday mornings from 0900 to 1230.  The Clerk to the Council may be emailed here: Julia Evans

 
If you have a query, a complaint, or a question for one, or all, of the councillors, please email the Clerk who will forward to the appropriate councillor.

 

We will endeavour to answer all e-mails sent.

 

Click on councillor's name to read a biography.

 

Richard Bartle  - Chair of Parish Council, Finance, Planning, Personnel, Grievance, Organisation & Finance, Hall Management, Sports Pavilion Project. Contact richard.bartle@shrivenham.org


Liz Jenkins - Planning, Community Art, Social Media, Hall Management, School Liaison. Contact liz.jenkins@shrivenham.org

 

Gerard Pearson  - Community Speedwatch, Neighbourhood Action Group, Organisation & Finance, Play Areas. Contact gerard.pearson@shrivenham.org

 

Stuart Coffey - Climate Emergency, Organisation & Finance, Play Areas, Parish Transport Representative -  contact stuart.coffey@shrivenham.org

 

Lucy Brown - Environment, Allotments, Social Media, Events Contact lucy.brown@shrivenham.org

 

Chris Taylor - Planning, School Liaison

Contact chris.taylor@shrivenham.org

 

Julia Jones Vice-Chair of Viscountess Barrington's Trust, Planning,  Personnel, Grievance, Community Art, Hall Management Contact julia.jones@shrivenham.org
David Pratt  - Vice Chairman of Parish Council, Planning, Personnel, Grievance, Organisation & Finance, Environment, Hall Management. Contact david.pratt@shrivenham.org

   
Bjorn Watson - Chairman of Viscountess Barrington's Trust, Planning, Personnel, Neighbourhood Plan, Grievance, Organisation & Finance, Climate Emergency, Hall Management, Sports Pavilion project. Contact bjorn.watson@shrivenham.org

 

Connor Farrelly - Business Liaison, Neighbourhood Plan, Events - contact connor.farrelly@shrivenham.org

 

Bob Sheldon - Allotments, Events

Contact  bob.sheldon@shrivenham.org

 

 

 
Shrivenham Parish Council
2 Highworth Road  
Shrivenham, SN6 8BL
Phone: 01793 782925
 
E-mail address: clerk@shrivenham.org
 
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
Print | Sitemap
Content provided and maintained by Viscountess Barrington Trust. No part of this site may be reproduced without written permission from Viscountess Barrington Trust. © Shrivenham Parish Council. Most pictures on site courtesy of Shrivenham Photographic Society.