Councillors and Trustees

You can contact the Parish Council Office on (01793) 782925.


The office is on the first floor of the Memorial Hall and is open to the public on Tuesday and Thursday mornings from 0900 to 1230.  The Clerk to the Council may be emailed here: Julia Evans

If you have a query, a complaint, or a question for one, or all, of the councillors, please email the Clerk who will forward to the appropriate councillor.


We will endeavour to answer all e-mails sent.


Click on councillor's name to read a biography.


Richard Bartle  - Chair of Parish Council, Finance, Planning, Personnel, Organisation & Finance

Chris Hand -  Chair of Viscountess Barrington's Trust, Personnel, Disciplinary & Grievance, Hall Management, Events, S106, Sports Pavilion project


Liz Jenkins - Community Art, Events, School Liaison, Playgrounds


Gerard Pearson  - Community Speedwatch, Neighbourhood Action Group  






Julia Jones Planning, Neighbourhood Plan, Personnel, Disciplinary & Grievance, Hall Management, Events

John Lloyd - Environment, Public Transport, Allotments, Organisation & Finance

David Pratt  - Vice Chairman of Parish Council, Planning, Personnel, Disciplinary & Grievance, Organisation & Finance, Hall Management

Bjorn Watson - Vice Chairman of Viscountess Barrington's Trust, Planning, Neighbourhood Plan, Disciplinary & Grievance, Organisation & Finance, Hall Management, Play Areas, Sports Pavilion project


Shrivenham Parish Council
2 Highworth Road  
Shrivenham, SN6 8BL
Phone: 01793 782925
E-mail address:
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
Print Print | Sitemap
Content provided and maintained by Viscountess Barrington Trust. No part of this site may be reproduced without written permission from Viscountess Barrington Trust. © Shrivenham Parish Council. Most pictures on site courtesy of Shrivenham Photographic Society.