Parish Council Meeting Dates

Meetings are open to the Public and commence at 7pm and the first 15 minutes is available for the Public to raise issues of local interest.

 

The agenda of forthcoming meetings can be found on the Meeting Agenda Page.

 

2nd July 18 Monday
AUGUST No Meeting
3rd September 18 Monday
1st October 18 Monday
5th November 18 Monday
3rd December 18 Monday
7th January 19 Monday
4th February 19 Monday  
4th March 19 Monday
8th April 19 Monday
7th May 19 Tuesday (tbc)
 
Shrivenham Parish Council
2 Highworth Road  
Shrivenham, SN6 8BL
Phone: 01793 782925
 
E-mail address: clerk@shrivenham.org
 
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Cookie Policy
Print Print | Sitemap
Content provided and maintained by Viscountess Barrington Trust. No part of this site may be reproduced without written permission from Viscountess Barrington Trust. © Shrivenham Parish Council. Most pictures on site courtesy of Shrivenham Photographic Society.